Agents

Anthony Hernandez
Sales Associate
Carmen Schlesinger
Sales Associate
Dariel Marine
Diana Diaz
Sales Associate
Enrique Hernandez
Broker/Owner
Eugenia Hill
Sales Associate
Flor Pineda
Sales Associate
Hermes Arevalo Jr
Sales Associate
Hermes Arevalo Sr
Sales Associate
Indira Marine
Sales Associate
Inosencio “Manny” Pena
Sales Associate
Javier Herrera
Sales Associate
Kevin Andujar
Sales Associate
Mabner Terron
Sales Associate
Manuel Acosta
Sales Associate
Marilyn Grullon
Sales Associate
Maurice “Moe” Day
Realtor Associate
Nancy Soto
Realtor Associate
Ramona Duran
Sales Associate
Richard Montero
Sales Associate
Sonia Tatis
Sales Associate
Willce “Wilson” Herrera
Sales Associate
Yngrit Martinez
Sales Associate


Staff

Yadelin Amendola

Anthony Hernandez

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.331.0300
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

ahernandez@petrabestrealty.com

Carmen Schlesinger

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.979.0011
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

cschlesinger@petrabestrealty.com

Dariel Marine

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.439.8521
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

dmarine@petrabestrealty.com

Diana Diaz

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.429.9016
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

329 Smith St
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

ddiaz@petrabestrealty.com

Languages

English Spanish

Enrique Hernandez

Broker/Owner

Home Phone: 732.841.7029
Office Phone: 732.841.7029
Cell Phone: 732.841.7029

Office Fax: 732-442-1480

329 Smith St.
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

ehernandez@petrabestrealty.com

Eugenia Hill

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732-442-1400
Cell Phone: (732)567-2607
Office Fax: 732-442-1480

329 Smitth St
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

ehill@petrabestrealty.com

Languages

English

Flor Pineda

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 848.248.6202
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

fpineda@petrabestrealty.com

Languages

English Spanish

Hermes Arevalo Jr

Sales Associate

Cell Phone: 848.248.1424
Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

harevalojr@petrabestrealty.com

Hermes Arevalo Sr

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.485.7906
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

harevalosr@petrabestrealty.com

Indira Marine

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 848.250.1533
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

imarine@petrabestrealty.com

Inosencio “Manny” Pena

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.925.4105
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

ipena@petrabestrealty.com

Javier Herrera

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.925.8016
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

jherrera@petrabestrealty.com

Kevin Andujar

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.925.2952
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

kandujar@petrabestrealty.com

Mabner Terron

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.470.8102
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

mterron@petrabestrealty.com

Manuel Acosta

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 908.338.1085
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

macosta@petrabestrealty.com

Marilyn Grullon

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732-442-1400
Cell Phone: 732-586-5704
Office Fax: 732-442-1480

329 Smith St.
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

mgrullon@petrabestrealty.com

Maurice “Moe” Day

Realtor Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 717.422.9069
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

mday@petrabestrealty.com

Nancy Soto

Realtor Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.925.1795
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

nsoto@petrabestrealty.com

Ramona Duran

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.881.7615
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

rduran@petrabestrealty.com

Richard Montero

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.486.9116
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

rmontero@petrabestrealty.com

Sonia Tatis

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.277.5358
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

statis@petrabestrealty.com

Willce “Wilson” Herrera

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.289.7842
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

wherrera@petrabestrealty.com

Yngrit Martinez

Sales Associate

Office Phone: 732.442.1400
Cell Phone: 732.221.5561
Office Fax: 732.442.1480

ymartinez@petrabestrealty.com

Yadelin Amendola

Office Phone: 732-442-1400
Cell Phone: 732-347-4103
Office Fax: 732-442-1480

yamendola@petrabestrealty.com